Affiliates Roster

Advanced Home Inspection
11595 Hubbard Lake Road
Hubbard Lake, MI 49747
Ph: (989) 727-4444
or: (877) 230-3200
Fx: (989) 727-4444
Contact: Ron Borke
Email: borkel@alpenaschools.com
Alpena Alcona Area Credit Union
1100 South Bagley Street
P.O. BOX 515
Alpena, MI 49707
Ph: (989) 354-1614
Fx: (989) 354-2428
Contact: LeAnn Schultz
Email: lschultz@aaacu.com
Website: www.aaacu.com
Alpine Title & Escrow of Otsego County
114 E Main
Gaylord, MI 49735
Ph: (989) 732-7562
Fx: (989) 732-6392
Contact: Rita Johnson
Email: rjohnson@alpinetitleco.com
America'S Preferred Home Warranty Co.
2727 Spring Arbor Road
Jackson, MI 49203
Ph: (800) 648-5006
or: (989) 619-1656
Fx: (989) 479-2652
Contact: Cal Dutton
Email: cdutton@aphw.net
Website: www.aphw.org
Amerifirst Home Mortgage - Gaylord
138 N. Otsego Avenue
Gaylord, MI 49735
Ph: (989) 732-3526
Fx: (989) 732-1999
Contact: David Gahm & Terry Sorenson
Email: dgahm@amerifirst.com
tsorenson@amerifirst.com
Amerifirst Home Mortgage - Cheboygan
11501 N. Straits Hwy
P.O. Box 344
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Ph: (231) 627-5000
Fx: (231) 688-5903
Contact: Carin Andersson
Email: candersson@amerifirst.com
Big Moose Home Inspections, Inc
1002 E. Lead St. #6
Bessemer, MI 49911
Ph: (800) 531-0233
Fx: (800) 524-6694
Contact: Tom Ruemenapp
Email: tom@bigmoosehomeinspections.com
Chemical Bank - Alpena
2708 US-23 S.
Alpena, MI 49707
Ph: (989) 356-2803
Fx: (989) 354-5827
Contact: Mary Cousineau
Email: mary.cousineau@chemicalbankmi.com
Chemical Bank - Gaylord
521 W Main Street
Gaylord, MI 49735
Ph: (989) 705-2968
Fx: (989) 705-1854
Contact: Tom Burns
Email: tom.burns@chemicalbankmi.com
Choice Publications
112 East Sixth Street
P.O. BOX 382
Gaylord, MI 49734
Ph: (989) 732-8160
Fx: (989) 854-7441
Contact: Dave Baragrey
Email: dave1@weeklychoice.com
Citizens National Bank of Cheboygan
303 N Main Street
P.O. BOX 10
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Ph: (231) 627-7111
Fx: (231) 627-7283
Contact: Steve Crusoe
Email: crusoes@cnbismybank.com
Website: www.cnbismybank.com
Commercial Software (IRA Suite)
2602 Louanna St.
Midland, MI 48640
Ph: (989) 631-7196
Fx: (989) 631-5080
Contact: Will Zablocki
Email: support@comsoftinc.com
Website: www.comsoftinc.com
Devon Title Agency
616 Petoskey St. Ste 308
Petoskey, MI 49770
Ph: (269) 323-8600
Fx: (231) 348-8420
Contact: Curt Dinkelmeyer
Email: cdinkel@devontitle.com
First Federal of Northern Michigan - Alpena Main Branch Servicing Alpena, Presque Isle, Rogers City, Hubbard Lake, Ossineke, Harrisville
100 S. Second Ave.
Alpena, MI 49707
Ph: (989) 354-7323
or: (800) 498-0013
Fx: (989) 354-8671
Contact: Barb Fox
Email: bfox@first-federal.com
Website: www.first-federal.com
First Federal of Northern Michigan - Ripley Branch Servicing Alpena, Presque Isle, Rogers City, Hubbard Lake, Ossineke, Harrisville
300 S. Ripley Blvd.
Alpena, MI 49707
Ph: (989) 354-7355
Fx: (989) 354-5174
Contact: Paulette Roznowski
Email: proznowski@first-federal.com
Website: www.first-federal.com
First Federal of Northern Michigan - Cheboygan Branch Servicing Cheboygan, Gaylord, Indian River, Alanson, Petoskey, Boyne
350 South Main St
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Ph: (231) 627-9951 ext 7401
Cell: (231) 420-1674
Contact: Debbie Dombrowski
Email: ddombroski@first-federal.com
Website: www.first-federal.com
First Federal of Northern Michigan - Lewiston Branch Servicing Lewiston, Mio, Hillman, Atlanta, Gaylord
2885 South County Rd. 489
Lewiston, MI 49756
Ph: (989) 786-9114 ext. 7806
Cell: (989) 464-8874
Contact: Penny Shumaker
Email: pshumaker@first-federal.com
Website: www.first-federal.com
First Federal of Northern Michigan - Oscoda Branch Servicing Oscoda, Harrisville, Ossineke, Hubbard Lake, Tawas, West Branch
201 North State St.
Oscoda, MI 48750
Ph: (989) 739-2061 ext 7602
Cell: (989) 464-8874
Contact: Penny Shumaker
Email: pshumaker@first-federal.com
Website: www.first-federal.com
Huntington Bank
100 E Main St
Gaylord, MI 49735
Ph: (989) 731-7333
Fx: (989) 732-8404
Contact: Amy Florian
Email: amy.florian@firstmerit.com
Green Stone Farm Credit Services - Cadillac
7597 Mackinaw Trail
Cadillac, MI 49601
Ph: (231) 775-1361
Fx: (231) 775-1724
Contact: Kimberly Cool
Email: kimberly.cool@greenstonefcs.com
Website: www.greenstonefcs.com
Green Stone Farm Credit Services - Mt. Pleasant
1075 N Mission St
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
Ph: (989) 773-5175
Fx: (989) 773-3728
Contact: Karen Ansell & Lyndsy Zeitz
Email: karen.ansell@greenstonefcs.com
lyndsy.zeitz@greenstonefcs.com
Website: www.greenstonefcs.com
Green Stone Farm Credit Services - Traverse City
3491 Hartman Rd. Suite A
Traverse City, MI 49685
Ph: (231) 946-5710
Fx: (231) 946-0217
Contact: Brent Voss
Email: brent.voss@greenstonefcs.com
Website: www.greenstonefcs.com
Michigan State Housing Development Authority
735 East Michigan Avenue
Lansing, MI 48909
Ph: (517) 373-9866
Fx: (517) 373-2450
Contact: Darren Montreuil & Carol Brito
Email: montreuild@michigan.gov
britoc@michigan.gov
Website: www.michigan.gov/mshda
Northland Area Federal Credit Union
4346 F-41
PO Box 519
Oscoda, MI 48750
Ph: (989) 739-1401 ext: 4242
Fx: (989) 739-6265
Contact: Olivia Majeski
Email: ohohl@northlandcu.com
Otsego County Title, A Member of Lighthouse Group
120 E Main Street
Gaylord, MI 49735
Ph: (989) 732-5765
Fx: (989) 732-7288
Contact: Lauri Schlueter
Email: lschlueter@lighthousegroup.com
Website: www.gaylordtitle.com
Prospect Home Financing
624 N State St
St. Ignace, MI 49781
Ph: (906) 553-4845
Fx: (877) 212-1495
Contact: Russ Schlehuber
Email: russ@prospecthf.com
State Savings Bank
126 E. Main Street
Gaylord, MI 49735
Ph: (989) 448-8750
Fx: (989) 448-8747
Contact: Camille Major
Email: cmajor@istatesavingsbank.com
Team One Credit Union
122 W. Chisholm St.
Alpena, MI 49707
Ph: (989) 393-7555
Fx: (989) 393-7556
Contact: DeLynn Carstens
Email: dcarstens@teamonecu.org
Three Lakes Abstract & Title Co.
120 E Michigan Avenue
Grayling, MI 49738
Ph: (989) 348-6010
Fx: (989) 348-6015
Contact: Maynard Travis
Email: mtravis@mtpleasantabstract.com
Thunder Bay Title of Alpena County
621 W Chisholm Street
Alpena, MI 49707
Ph: (989) 356-6080
Fx: 989-356-6362
Contact: Kathleen H. Savich, MGR
Email: ksavich@thunderbaytitle.com
Website: www.thunderbaytitle.com
TRANSNATION TITLE AGENCY
109 Ottawa St. Suite A
Grayling, MI. 49738
Ph: (989) 745-7100
Fx: (989) 366-9702
Contact: Debra Lauermann
Email: deb@transmi.com
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
435 Ford Rd, 7th Fl
St.Louis Park, MN 55426
Ph: (612) 382-7461
Contact: Todd Johnson
Email: mlsmemberships@wellsfargo.com