2017 Board of Directors

Cory McMurphy, President
Elk Country Appraisal Service
P.O. Box 246
Atlanta, MI 49709
Ph: (989) 785-2120
Fx: (989) 785-2120
Email: cory@elkappraisal.com
Term Expires: December 2017
Amy Wilson, Director
Real Estate One of Alpena
215 W. Chisholm
Alpena, MI 49707
Ph: (989) 354-7653
Fx: (989) 354-5453
Email: amywilson@realestateone.net
Term Expires: December 2019
Roger Kopernik, Vice President
Exit Realty Paramount
1160 E. State St. Suite B
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Ph: (231) 597-8000
Fx: (231) 597-8008
Email: rmkopernik@att.net
Term Expires: December 2018
Diane Ives, Director
United Country Great Lakes Realty
P.O. Box 162
12412 State St.
Atlanta, MI 49709
Ph: (989) 785-3661
Fx: (989) 785-2660
Cell: (989) 306-0372
Email: diane@ucgreatlakes.com
Term Expires: December 2018
Carol Steiger, Past President
RE/MAX North
846 S. Main Street
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Email: casteiger@nemichigan.com
Term Expires: December 2018
Leslie Burroughs, Director
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services
715 S. Otsego Ave
Gaylord, MI 49735
Ph: (989) 732-9555
Fx: (989) 732-5751
Email: leslieburroughs@bhhsmi.com
Term Expires: December 2019
Bill Whyte, Secretary/Treasurer
Real Estate One Gaylord
236 W. Main St.
Gaylord, MI 49735
Ph: (989) 705-8284
Fx: (989) 705-8294
Email: bill@whyte-house.com
Term Expires: December 2017
Cheryl Schlehuber, Director
Mackinac Properties, Inc.
226 N. State Street
St. Ignace, MI 49781
Ph: (906) 643-9242
Fx: (906) 643-0909
Email: cheryl@mackinacproperties.com
Term Expires: December 2017
Denise (Denny) Tryban, Director
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services
11506 N. Straits Hwy
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Ph: 231/627-7186
Fx: 231/627-7337
Email: dennytryban@gmail.com
Term Expires: December 2019