2017 MLS Board of Directors

Shawn Huston, President
Huston Real Estate
P.O. Box 146
Lewiston, MI 49756
Ph: (989) 786-2240
Fx: (989) 786-5355
Email: shawn@hustonrealestate.com
Term Expires: December 2018
Roger Kopernik, Director
Exit Realty Premier
1160 E. State St. Suite B
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Ph: (231) 597-8000
Fx: (231) 597-8008
Email: rmkopernik@att.net
Term Expires: December 2018
David Carpenter, Vice President
Carpenter-Ellis Real Estate
6220 Hwy M-68, P.O. Box 430
Indian River, MI 49749
Ph: (231) 238-9338
Fx: (231) 238-8421
Email: dpcarpenter@voyager.net
Term Expires: December 2017
Mike Vizina, Director
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
3412 S. Straits Hwy.
Indian River, MI 49749
Ph: 231/238-7400
Fx: 231/683-4138
Email: mjv@freeway.net
Term Expires: December 2019
Lesa Jarski, Secretary/Treasurer
Real Estate One Gaylord
236 W. Main St.
Gaylord, MI 49735
Ph: (989) 732-7879
Fx: (989) 705-8284
Email: lesa@lesajarski.com
Term Expires: December 2019
Julie Ryzenga, Director
RE/MAX North
846 S. Main Street
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Ph: (231) 627-9991
Fx: (231) 627-9000
Email: jryzenga@remax.net
Term Expires: December 2017
Paul Madison, Director
Detrich Real Estate
607 S. Morenci Ave.
P.O. Box 128
Mio, MI 48647
Ph: (989) 826-6100
Fx: (989) 826-6114
Email: detrichrealestate@m33access.com
Term Expires: December 2017
Janet Crane, Director
Janet M Crane
204 U-Court Drive
Gaylord, MI 49735
Ph: (989) 390-4673
Email: jmcrane@charter.net
Term Expires: December 2019
Dan Dougherty, Director
Statewide of Onaway
21036 M-68 W., P.O. Box 498
Onaway, MI 49765
Ph: (989) 733-6634
Fx: (989) 733-2427
Email: bigdan@src-milp.com
Term Expires: December 2018