2018 MLS Board of Directors


Shawn Huston - President

Huston Real Estate
P.O. Box 146 Lewiston, MI 49756
Phone: 989/786-2240
Fax: 989/786-5355
Email: Shawn@HustonRealEstate.com

Term Expires: Dec ’18


David Carpenter - Vice President

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
3412 S. Straits Hwy. Indian River, MI 49749
Phone: 231/238-7400
Fax: 231/683-4138
Email: dpcarpenter@voyager.net

Term Expires: Dec ’20


Lesa Jarski - Secretary/Treasurer

Real Estate One Gaylord
236 West Main St. Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: 989/732-7879
Fax: 989/705-8284
Email: lesa@lesajarski.com

Term Expires: Dec ’19


Doug Fopma - Director

Century 21 Dunn & Associates
134 S. Otsego Ave Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: 989-731-4221
Fax: 989-731-6801
Email: DFOPMA@hotmail.com

Term Expires: Dec ‘20


Dan Dougherty - Director

Statewide of Onaway
21036 M-68 West, P.O. Box 498 Onaway, MI 49765
Phone: (989)733-6634
Fax: (989)733-2427
Email: bigdan@src-milp.com

Term Expires: Dec ‘18


Roger Kopernik - Director

Exit Realty Premier
1160 E. State St. Suite B Cheboygan, MI 49721
Phone: (231)597-8000
Fax: (231)597-8008
Email: rmkopernik@att.net

Term Expires: Dec ‘18


Mike Vizina - Director

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
3412 S. Straits Hwy. Indian River, MI 49749
Phone: 231/238-7400
Fax: 231/683-4138
Email: mikevizina@gmail.com

Term Expires: Dec ’19


Julie Ryzenga - Director

Re/Max North
846 S. Main Street Cheboygan, MI 49721
Phone: 231-627-9991
Fax: 231-627-9000
Email: jryzenga@remax.net

Term Expires: Dec ‘20


Janet Crane - Director

Janet M Crane Appraisal
204 U-Court Drive Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: 989-390-4673
Email: jmcrane@charter.net

Term Expires: Dec ‘19