Find a REALTOR®

Looking for a real estate professional?

Enter Agent Name or Office

Member's Last Name Begins with:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


Fader, Scott

3275 Martin Parkway, Ste 125
Walled Lake, MI 48390
Phone: (248) 294-7850
Email: broker@josephwalterrealty.com
Website: http://www.MittenRealtyGroup.com

View My Listings


FAIRBAIRN, PAUL

7569 US 31 South
Alanson, MI 49706
Phone: (231) 340-0562
Email: paul@fairbairnrealty.com
Website: www.fairbairnrealty.com

View My Listings


Faircloth, Cheryl

Phone: (231) 590-4514
Email: faircloth.saas@gmail.com

Fall, Barry

3080 W 13th Street
Cadillac, MI 49601
Phone: (231) 779-8088
Email: barryfall@barryfall.com
Website: http://www.barryfall.com

View My Listings


Falsetti, Dom

10406 Shawnee Trail
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 889-6090
Email: dom.falsetti@pillartopost.com

View My Listings


Farkas, Matthew

Phone: (248) 884-8616
Email: Matt@UCGreatLakes.com
Website: GreatLakesRealtyAndAuction.com

View My Listings


Farrell, Brian

1244 W. Houghton Lake Dr. (M55)
Houghton Lake, MI 48651
Phone: (989) 387-0738
Email: brian.farrell@cbgreatlakes.com
Website: www.cbgreatlakes.com/brian.farrell

View My Listings


Farrington, Angela

4522 W Higgins Lake Dr
Roscommon, MI 48653
Phone: (586) 850-1950
Email: angela@midgeandco.com
Website: http://welcomehomebyangie.com

View My Listings


Feeheley, Petronella

100 First St
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (570) 730-1958
Email: petey@homes45.com

View My Listings


FELKER, DAVID

5166 Villas Ave.
Frederic, MI 49733
Phone: (231) 649-3667
Email: dave@landriversandlakes.com
Website: landriversandlakes.com

View My Listings


Fesko, Diana

1244 W Houghton Lake Drive
Prudenville, MI 48651
Phone: (989) 387-7922
Email: diana.fesko@cbgreatlakes.com
Website: https://diana-fesko.cbgreatlakes.com/

View My Listings


Field, Dennis

2700 Stadium Drive
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
Phone: (269) 324-3600
Email: dennisfield@kw.com

View My Listings


Finley, Susan

6450 Admirals Point Drive
Alanson, MI 49706
Phone: (866) 525-3466
Email: suefins@yahoo.com

View My Listings


Fiscelli, Lynne

43599 Schoenherr Road
Sterling Heights, MI 48313
Phone: (586) 262-2000
Email: lynnefiscelli.remax@gmail.com
Website: http://lynnefiscelli.remax-detroit.com/?fbclid=IwA

View My Listings


Fiser, Amy

403 W. Main St. Suite A
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 731-4221
Email: afiser@realtynorth.com

View My Listings


FitzGerald, Jeff

284 Farmbrook Lane
GAYLORD, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 705-1272
Email: asonmllc@gmail.com

Fleming, Robert

2635 E. Muskrat Trail
Lincoln, MI 48742
Phone: (616) 443-4402
Email: RTFLEMING1958@gmail.com

View My Listings


Fletemier, Todd

234 Michigan Ave. Ste 3
Grayling, MI 49738
Phone: (877) 820-1194
Email: toddf@homewaters.net
Website: http://homewaters.net

View My Listings


Flewelling, Debbie

1624 S Otsego Ave
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 370-5043
Email: debbie@gaylordhomes.com

View My Listings


Forbes, Michael

1156 W Cohoctah Rd
Howell, MI 48855
Phone: (517) 861-9162
Email: michaelforbes@foundit.realty

View My Listings


Ford, Chrystal

P.O. Box 163
Glennie, MI 48737
Phone: (906) 360-3895
Email: chrystalford@heritagehouserealty.com

View My Listings


Forman, Wendie

4642 Camp Ten Rd.
Elmira, MI 49730
Phone: (989) 858-3382
Email: wendie@wendieforman.com
Website: WendieForman.com

View My Listings


Forrest, Bonnie

3087 W Houghton Lake Drive Suite 3
Houghton Lake, MI 48651
Phone: (989) 302-6750
Email: bforrest13@yahoo.com

View My Listings


Fortuna, Joseph

63500 Georgetowne S
Washington Twp, MI 48095
Phone: (586) 615-2868
Email: joeyfortuna@yahoo.com

View My Listings


Fournier, Karen

10399 Maple Street
Presque Isle, MI 49777-8311
Phone: (989) 595-2970
Email: kfour@lake-shore-realty.com
Website: http://www.lake-shore-realty.com

View My Listings


Fowler, Patrick

1826 Springvale Dr
Grayling, MI 49738
Phone: (989) 889-9798
Email: Pat@patfowler.com

View My Listings


Fowler, Rachelle

1826 Springvale Drive
Grayling, MI 49738
Phone: (989) 889-9798
Email: rachelleannfowler@gmail.com

View My Listings


Frakes, Scott

4427 W Vail Lane
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 370-3683
Email: scott@northpointhomeinspections.com

View My Listings


Franco, Frank

500 S Union Street
Traverse City, MI 49684
Phone: (231) 645-3767
Email: frank.franco2nd@gmail.com
Website: http://www.teamshepherdandfranco.com

View My Listings


Franco, Team

303 N Cedar St. PO Box 2074
Kalkaska, MI 49646
Phone: (810) 449-8181
Email: team@teamshepherdandfranco.com
Website: http://teamshepherdandfranco.com

View My Listings


Frank, Cheryl

1914 W Stoll Road
Dewitt, MI 48820
Phone: (517) 256-2932
Email: cheryl@realtynorth.com

View My Listings


Frisch, Melissa

4619 Scott Road
Hubbard Lake, MI 49747
Phone: (989) 464-0650
Email: melissajskiba@gmail.com

View My Listings


Frydrych, Ginny

9029 N. Cut Road
Roscommon, MI 48653
Phone: (989) 821-1800
Email: ginny@realtynorth.com

View My Listings


Frye-Contreras, Jill

2456 N Woodland Estates Drive
Midland, MI 48642
Phone: (989) 714-0079
Email: jill.frye@bhhsmi.com

View My Listings


Fullford, Deborah

3970 S. Straits Hwy
Indian River, MI 49749
Phone: (231) 838-6423
Email: deb@debfullford.com
Website: www.debfullford.com

View My Listings


Featured Properties