Find a REALTOR®

Looking for a real estate professional?

Enter Agent Name or Office

Member's Last Name Begins with:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


Waidner, Jennifer

Phone: (989) 370-9305
Email: jenwaidner2171@yahoo.com

View My Listings


Wallace, Blake

7381 W Emery Rd
Houghton Lake, MI 48629
Phone: (989) 915-7547
Email: blake@northernlakesproperties.com

View My Listings


Wallace, Brian

310 W Front Street
Traverse City, MI 49684
Phone: (989) 858-5426
Email: brianw@homes45.com
Website: www.homes45.com

View My Listings


Wallace, Larry

3269 W Houghton Lake Drive
Houghton Lake, MI 48629
Phone: (989) 366-6970
Email: larrywallacesells@gmail.com
Website: http://northernlakesproperties.com

View My Listings


Walsh, Brook

110 Water Street
Boyne City, MI 49712
Phone: (231) 459-4257
Email: brook@nmescapes.com
Website: http://brookwalsh.com

View My Listings


Walski, Lee

8062 Pineview Dr
Mancelona, MI 49759
Phone: (616) 581-1005
Email: leewalski45@gmail.com
Website: https://leewalski.bhhsmichiganrealestate.com/

View My Listings


Warner, Jamy

700 W Main St
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 858-5663
Email: jamywarner@gmail.com

View My Listings


Wasserman, Leah

616 Petoskey Street
Petoskey, MI 49770
Phone: (231) 373-0106
Email: leah@genoDAngelo.com

View My Listings


Weiss, Jason

124 E Main
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 370-6336
Email: jason@evergreenhomerealty.com
Website: http://evergreenhomerealty.com

View My Listings


West, Alfred

1160 E State St, Suite B
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Phone: (231) 445-2743
Email: arvawest@gmail.com

View My Listings


West, Renita

1160 E State St Ste B
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Phone: (231) 445-0877
Email: arva1west@gmail.com
Website: http://www.renitawest.com

View My Listings


Wetherhult, Tara

215 W Chisholm St
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 255-4867
Email: tara_wetherhult@yahoo.com

View My Listings


WEYENETH, LANCE

PO Box 285
St. Clair Shores, MI 48080
Phone: (989) 705-2600
Email: Lance@TheRiverSpecialist.com
Website: http://www.TheRiverSpecialist.com

View My Listings


WHEATON, MARCIA

8062 Pineview Dr
Mancelona, MI 49759
Phone: (989) 858-3250
Email: marciawheaton@gmail.com
Website: http://www.bhhsmi.com

View My Listings


Wheeler, Chet

5728 W M72
Grayling, MI 49738
Phone: (616) 644-0246
Email: chetwheeler@remax.net
Website: http://remaxofgrayling.com

View My Listings


Wheeler, Clinton

511 E Front Street
Traverse City, MI 49686
Phone: (231) 769-2030
Email: clint@realestateone.com

View My Listings


Wheeler, Debra

4586 CO RD 612
Lewiston, MI 49756
Phone: (989) 858-9522
Email: debra@hustonrealestate.com

View My Listings


White, Scott

685 M-32
Gaylord, MI 49734
Phone: (989) 390-9802
Email: swhite@chesleyco.com

View My Listings


Whitehead, Janice

605 S Ripley Blvd
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 657-0863
Email: jwrealtor1@yahoo.com

View My Listings


WHITENER, MATT

3792 S. Straits Hwy
Indian River, MI 49749
Phone: (231) 590-9248
Email: matt.whitener@alpine45.com

View My Listings


WHITENER, ROCKWELL

p.o. box 1030
indian river, MI 49749
Phone: (231) 420-7962
Email: rocky.whitener@alpine45.com
Website: reomich.com

View My Listings


WHYTE, Peter

236 W. Main
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 732-4x15
Email: Bill@Whyte-House.com
Website: http://www.Whyte-House.com

View My Listings


WILDEY, GREG

PO Box 188
Lewiston, MI 49756
Phone: (989) 786-4111
Email: greg@realestateoneupnorth.com
Website: http://www.realestateoneupnorth.com

View My Listings


WILDING, KAREN

409 S. Morenci St
Mio, MI 48647
Phone: (989) 370-0969
Email: upnorthkaren@icloud.com

View My Listings


WILLIAMS, WENDY

P.O. Box 188
Lewiston, MI 49756
Phone: (989) 786-4111
Email: wendy@realestateoneupnorth.com

View My Listings


Willson, Randy

7370 Klein Road
Hillman, MI 49746
Phone: (989) 640-6105
Email: rwills1492@gmail.com

View My Listings


Wilson, Amy

215 W. Chisholm Street
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 255-8351
Email: amywilson@realestateone.net

View My Listings


Wilson, Jr., Craig

7569 US Hwy South
Alanson, MI 49706
Phone: (231) 459-5762
Email: craig@fairbairnrealty.com
Website: www.CraigWilsonRealEstate.com

View My Listings


Wimmer, Peggy

P.O. Box 22
Higgins Lake, MI 48627
Phone: (616) 510-8806
Email: peggy@realtynorth.com

View My Listings


Witman, Filippa

259 Ripley Blvd
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 884-3002
Email: filipparose@filipparealtor.com
Website: www.bannerrealty.com

View My Listings


WOHLFEIL, EDWARD

1738 S. Otsego
Gaylord, MI 49734
Phone: (989) 732-7x11
Email: ed@northernrealestate.com
Website: www.NorthernRealEstate.com

View My Listings


Wojan, Ryan

1349 S Otsego Ave
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (312) 545-8596
Email: ryan@smithrealtygaylord.com
Website: http://smithrealtygaylord.com

View My Listings


Wojciechowski, Steven

9947 Outing Pl
Grayling, MI 49738
Phone: (810) 650-2514
Email: stevewupnorth@gmail.com

View My Listings


Wolfe, David

763 Sensabaugh
Lupton, MI 48635
Phone: (989) 473-2944
Email: dwolfe@m33access.com

Wolfe, Ryan

376 Beach Farm Cir #33
Highland, MI 48356
Phone: (313) 806-4444
Email: ryanwolfetcm@yahoo.com

View My Listings


Wood, Kevin

PO Box #404
Mancelona, MI 49659
Phone: (602) 882-8822
Email: kevinwooddek@gmail.com

View My Listings


Wood, Natalie

234 S Huron Road
Harrisville, MI 48740
Phone: (989) 254-2051
Email: natalie@heritagehouserealty.com

View My Listings


Wright, Jim

2680 M-32
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 858-9282
Email: jim@homes45.com

View My Listings


Featured Properties